Mormon and Christian Bull Shit – Video

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dave on August 29, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    I’m already a god. My little chihuahua is fully aware of it, when I somehow, being able to read her mind, grace her with little doggy-treats each morning, ( the body of christ, they say ) and fill her water-bowl ( the blood of christ ). As long as she’s willing to wag her tail when I come home after work, I’m willing to uphold my end of the bargain as her eternal guiding light and savior. Doggy-heaven? I haven’t promised her that yet but she may just well believe in it, for all I know.

    Wonder how folks in the 30th century will view us? Any differently than we view the Dark Ages?

  2. I believe I must be a God as well because my wife was screaming out “oh God, oh God the other night in bed while she was looking into my eyes”. Then she said, that was amazing. God’s ares amazing, aren’t they?

    The people in the 30th century will be able to more clearly see two groups. Those that bought the bull shit of the primitive minds long ago and those of us who made the future possible.

  3. Posted by Dave on August 29, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I hope Mrs.True isn’t snooping about your site! You just might be the Couch-God, in short order. Oh well, there’ve been other examples of fallen archangels and they’re still popular. No worries. :-)

  4. If this is what it is like to have fallen, the I can’t complain

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

