God, Why Did You Let So Much Stuff Happen

Me: Why did you cause my car not to start and make me late to my appointment today?

God: I didn’t let your car start because there was a drunk drive on your route that would have hit you if you were on the road.  Instead, I decided to let it hit a van full of children and burn them to death.

Me: Why?

God: Because I am God and I make the wicked for the evil day and I planned for every event to happen at the exact time in which it happens.  Because I am the one true moral God of love.

Me: But how is it moral to burn a van full of children to death.

God: It is not for your to understand my son.  Do you remember that catholic priest that raped you when you were 7 years old?

Me: Yes, it was horrible.

God: Well, “yet all is of God” and “God operates all in all”.  You see, I planned for that to happen because I am God and I enjoy watching children being molested.  In fact, that is why I’ve watched as millions of children have been molested over the years and I did nothing to stop it.  I am mysterious like that, homey.  That is why we have the Catholic church and “men of God”. I created them to do exactly what they do.  I am the potter and you are the clay and as such I form one vessel for honor and the other for dishonor.

Me: But I don’t understand.

God: Shut the fuck up or I will torture your ass with fire right now, you bitch!

Honestly, Christians.  Read the fucking bible and you will notice that you have no free will.  God is very clear on what you can and can not do and he is clear that he is the potter and you are the clay and that he decides which ones to form for honor and dishonor.  He is clear that he created the wicked for the day of evil and he created the devil (waster) to destroy.  Satan had no choice but to do exactly what the Christian Republicans God intended for him to do.

Christians, if you are unhappy about anything, politics, health, financial issues then all you can do is point to your God as being the one that wanted it that way.  If you have cancer, God gave it to you…read your fucking bible….an idiot can see this is what scripture states.

“What? Shall there be evil in a city and the lord has not done it.”

2 responses to this post.

  1. Good stuff!!

  2. [...] God, Why Did You Let So Much Stuff Happen (truelogic.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

